New board members

On the assembly in Barcelona on April 11th 2017, Ms Soon-Yi Oh from South Korea and Mr Grant Sharman from New Zealand were elected as new board members. They are both members of VDMFK for more than twenty years and recognized artists. Together with the other board members, they will guide the policy of VDMFK during the next six years. An honourable but also very demanding role. The management congratulates and wishes them both success and satisfaction.


Scroll to Top